Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: William Kuo

State Farm® Insurance Agent

William Kuo

4.7 out of 5 (54 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Andrew Case

Andrew Case

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fonzo is man! He was quick and easy to work with. Highly recommend this office!"
Profile photo of Jonathan Blake Lewis

Jonathan Blake Lewis

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great team works hard to get you the protection and price for ease of mind. In particular Max my agent has been a pleasure to work with reminds me if my payment is behind or if I am qualified for a better rate never felt in better hands."
Profile photo of Brian Hou

Brian Hou

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Max was really helpful and made the insurance process easy! Would recommend."
Profile photo of kathy b

kathy b

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Max Santoyo is the best. Responded immediately when we needed a quote on our new vehicle. He's very knowledgeable, courteous and respectful."
Profile photo of courtnie G

courtnie G

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great and professional service/rates from their representative Max! He provided me with expert level information and insight. They’ve definitely earned a long time customer out of me, I will be recommending this business to everyone! 10/10!"
Profile photo of Michael Tran

Michael Tran

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Getting renter's insurance was Quick and Easy. Agent Max Santoya was professional and timely when I needed renter's insurance same day! Definitely go see Max for any property or auto insurance needs."
Profile photo of mason walter

mason walter

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience especially with Max he really spent the time to help me understand and find the best possible option. Thanks Max!"
Profile photo of Rose Cablenetwork

Rose Cablenetwork

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience here with Max Santoyo, great communication and easy to follow"
Profile photo of Annakaren Alderete

Annakaren Alderete

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Max helped me from overpaying on my car insurance. He was capable of getting more coverage for a better deal!"
Profile photo of ruben ortiz

ruben ortiz

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Max Santoyo did an excellent job at answering all questions I had in a timely manner. Excellent customer service. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Angel Camarillo

Angel Camarillo

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Let’s be honest, no one likes dealing with their insurance provider. Max made it worth the while. He is very friendly and knowledgeable about their products. He walked me through everything they have to offer and I ended up switching all of my stuff to State Farm. Looks like it’ll be Max from State Farm from now on."
Profile photo of Chris Hatfield

Chris Hatfield

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love the professional insurance advice and customization of my policy provided by Max. He has saved me countless hours and money. Making the process of switching insurance companies seamless."
Profile photo of Brandon Santoyo

Brandon Santoyo

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Max is a good agent. He’s really responsive"
Profile photo of Mckenzie Sayen

Mckenzie Sayen

July 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jhone was the representative to help me with what I needed. The entire process was so smooth and he was very helpful. I got the insurance coverage I needed fast, and at a great low price! Now I feel much better knowing my daughter is covered! Great mama feeling! Jhone was amazing and walked me through the whole thing and remained professional throughout. He was very knowledgeable and knew exactly what he was doing! If you ever need any kind of coverage, jhone is your guy!"
Profile photo of C C

C C

May 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great friendly team I'd like to give a huge shout out to max for helping me with my auto and renters policies. He helped me cut my bill down to almost half and as a young adult that helped me exponentially! I already have been and will continue to refer all of my friends to him."
Profile photo of PJ Wyse

PJ Wyse

April 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Pleasure to work with. Quick at sending me info when needed. Been with them for many years."
Profile photo of tat2highway

tat2highway

March 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Katelyn helped with everything I needed help with. Would recommend to all. 10 outta 10. GG."
Profile photo of Courtney Bowers

Courtney Bowers

March 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had to come on here and say how much we miss Katelyn in our office, unfortunately for us she had to relocate. Katelyn is an outstanding team member that truly cares for each and every one of her customers. She is family to us now and is terribly missed! If you are shopping for insurance in her area, do yourself a favor and contact Katelyn. You won’t regret it!"
Profile photo of Punishers Seasoning

Punishers Seasoning

March 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Shopping for insurance is really stressful, but Katelyn made my experience stress free. She was very knowledgeable and helped find the best fit for my needs."
Profile photo of Caleb Weatherford

Caleb Weatherford

March 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"One of my favorite things about this branch is definitely Katelyn. She was so helpful and professional throughout our entire conversation. Being an expert in the field she was able to help me find out exactly what kind of coverage I needed so I didn’t pay any extra for stuff I didn’t. Will definitely be a customer for life"
Profile photo of sheran lacaze

sheran lacaze

March 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Katelyn was an extreme help in getting all of my questions answered and easing my concerns with my unusual circumstances. She is extremely professional, and I highly recommend contacting her!"
Profile photo of Karen Williams-Wooten

Karen Williams-Wooten

March 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"My agent Katelyn Wooten is amazing she provided me with the best care for all of my insurance needs . I highly recommend her to everyone."
Profile photo of Emily Stelly

Emily Stelly

March 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Katelyn helped me get my notes exactly where I wanted them!! She was very professional and answered all of my questions plus she got me a bundle deal! Y’all are the best!"
Profile photo of Matthew Davis

Matthew Davis

February 18, 2021

1  out of  5
"Working w THIS William Kuo State Farm office has been an absolute nightmare! I’ve been w SF for 25+yrs but we were xferred unbeknownst to us to this office when our SF agent passed away several years ago. We’ve tried & tried to make the service work for our family but this office just can’t seem to keep our policy active. ZERO issues w our previous SF agent 20+yrs. NOTHING BUT ISSUES every 3-6mos w THIS OFFICE. SF corporate doesn’t seem to understand their office issues either. This office LOVES to try and sell sell sell us but just can’t seem to run every day business wout disruptions."
Profile photo of Kate Layne

Kate Layne

January 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"This is an awesome team to work with! They fully explained my policy line by line and recommended what is best for my lifestyle. This is an office full of fun, knowledgeable guys who are happy to help their customers. Although insurance is typically dreadful for me, my experience here was the best I’ve ever had switching and understanding my insurance."