Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: William Kuo

State Farm® Insurance Agent William Kuo

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (57 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Briana Chojnowski

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"after having issues with my current insurance I called to get an insurance quote spoke with Erica, was the most helpful sweetest person ever! Helped me with all my questions and did the best to find me a plan that worked for me!"

Megan L.

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jhone is your man when it comes to insurance. He helped me make sure my loved ones and my belongings got the coverage they needed, and did it with professionality. He was quick and efficient, and made sure I was taken care of. You'll be in good hands if you go to Jhone!"

Chintan Kher

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"i work with the Jhone and Max. Both are the really good. they are help me lot in my policy."

Andrew Case

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fonzo is man! He was quick and easy to work with. Highly recommend this office!"

Jonathan Blake Lewis

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great team works hard to get you the protection and price for ease of mind. In particular Max my agent has been a pleasure to work with reminds me if my payment is behind or if I am qualified for a better rate never felt in better hands."

Brian Hou

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Max was really helpful and made the insurance process easy! Would recommend."

kathy b

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Max Santoyo is the best. Responded immediately when we needed a quote on our new vehicle. He's very knowledgeable, courteous and respectful."

courtnie G

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great and professional service/rates from their representative Max! He provided me with expert level information and insight. They’ve definitely earned a long time customer out of me, I will be recommending this business to everyone! 10/10!"

Michael Tran

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Getting renter's insurance was Quick and Easy. Agent Max Santoya was professional and timely when I needed renter's insurance same day! Definitely go see Max for any property or auto insurance needs."

mason walter

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience especially with Max he really spent the time to help me understand and find the best possible option. Thanks Max!"

Rose Cablenetwork

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience here with Max Santoyo, great communication and easy to follow"

Annakaren Alderete

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Max helped me from overpaying on my car insurance. He was capable of getting more coverage for a better deal!"

ruben ortiz

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Max Santoyo did an excellent job at answering all questions I had in a timely manner. Excellent customer service. Highly recommend."

Angel Camarillo

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Let’s be honest, no one likes dealing with their insurance provider. Max made it worth the while. He is very friendly and knowledgeable about their products. He walked me through everything they have to offer and I ended up switching all of my stuff to State Farm. Looks like it’ll be Max from State Farm from now on."

Chris Hatfield

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love the professional insurance advice and customization of my policy provided by Max. He has saved me countless hours and money. Making the process of switching insurance companies seamless."

Brandon Santoyo

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Max is a good agent. He’s really responsive"

Mckenzie Sayen

July 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jhone was the representative to help me with what I needed. The entire process was so smooth and he was very helpful. I got the insurance coverage I needed fast, and at a great low price! Now I feel much better knowing my daughter is covered! Great mama feeling! Jhone was amazing and walked me through the whole thing and remained professional throughout. He was very knowledgeable and knew exactly what he was doing! If you ever need any kind of coverage, jhone is your guy!"

C C

May 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great friendly team I'd like to give a huge shout out to max for helping me with my auto and renters policies. He helped me cut my bill down to almost half and as a young adult that helped me exponentially! I already have been and will continue to refer all of my friends to him."

PJ Wyse

April 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Pleasure to work with. Quick at sending me info when needed. Been with them for many years."

tat2highway

March 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Katelyn helped with everything I needed help with. Would recommend to all. 10 outta 10. GG."

Courtney Bowers

March 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had to come on here and say how much we miss Katelyn in our office, unfortunately for us she had to relocate. Katelyn is an outstanding team member that truly cares for each and every one of her customers. She is family to us now and is terribly missed! If you are shopping for insurance in her area, do yourself a favor and contact Katelyn. You won’t regret it!"

Punishers Seasoning

March 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Shopping for insurance is really stressful, but Katelyn made my experience stress free. She was very knowledgeable and helped find the best fit for my needs."

Caleb Weatherford

March 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"One of my favorite things about this branch is definitely Katelyn. She was so helpful and professional throughout our entire conversation. Being an expert in the field she was able to help me find out exactly what kind of coverage I needed so I didn’t pay any extra for stuff I didn’t. Will definitely be a customer for life"

sheran lacaze

March 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Katelyn was an extreme help in getting all of my questions answered and easing my concerns with my unusual circumstances. She is extremely professional, and I highly recommend contacting her!"

Karen Williams-Wooten

March 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"My agent Katelyn Wooten is amazing she provided me with the best care for all of my insurance needs . I highly recommend her to everyone."